The Dreamers Manifesto http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com Turning day-dreamers in to achievers - Learn how to achieve your goals Tue, 22 May 2012 13:00:20 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1 Why Focused Education Will Annihilate Your Doubts http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/22/why-focused-education-will-annihilate-your-doubts/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/22/why-focused-education-will-annihilate-your-doubts/#comments Tue, 22 May 2012 13:00:20 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=5451 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/22/why-focused-education-will-annihilate-your-doubts/feed/ 0 Guaranteed Self-Confidence in 60 Seconds http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/15/guaranteed-selfconfidence-60-seconds/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/15/guaranteed-selfconfidence-60-seconds/#comments Tue, 15 May 2012 08:00:28 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=5301 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/15/guaranteed-selfconfidence-60-seconds/feed/ 0 What is Your Personal Brand? http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/10/your-brand/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/10/your-brand/#comments Thu, 10 May 2012 08:05:50 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=5161 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/10/your-brand/feed/ 0 I’m the Newest Wizpert http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/07/newest-wizpert/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/07/newest-wizpert/#comments Mon, 07 May 2012 07:11:06 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=5011 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/05/07/newest-wizpert/feed/ 0 You Need Focus to Achieve Your Goals! http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/04/27/need-focus/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/04/27/need-focus/#comments Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:00:09 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=4751 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/04/27/need-focus/feed/ 0 Keep Calm and Carry On http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/27/keep-calm-carry-on/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/27/keep-calm-carry-on/#comments Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:30:49 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=4561 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/27/keep-calm-carry-on/feed/ 0 You Don’t Need a College Degree to Succeed! http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/13/dont-need-college-degree-succeed/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/13/dont-need-college-degree-succeed/#comments Tue, 13 Mar 2012 08:30:04 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=4381 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/13/dont-need-college-degree-succeed/feed/ 0 Mentors: Your Guaranteed Way to Rapid Success http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/06/mentors-your-guaranteed-way-rapid-success/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/06/mentors-your-guaranteed-way-rapid-success/#comments Tue, 06 Mar 2012 08:30:05 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=4361 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/06/mentors-your-guaranteed-way-rapid-success/feed/ 0 What is Your Focus? http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/02/your-focus/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/02/your-focus/#comments Fri, 02 Mar 2012 08:30:46 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=4301 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/03/02/your-focus/feed/ 0 5 Questions You Need to Identify Your Unique Selling Proposition? http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/02/28/5-questions-need-identify-your-unique-selling-proposition/ http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/02/28/5-questions-need-identify-your-unique-selling-proposition/#comments Tue, 28 Feb 2012 08:30:14 +0000 matthew http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/?p=4321 http://www.thedreamersmanifesto.com/2012/02/28/5-questions-need-identify-your-unique-selling-proposition/feed/ 0